top of page
Gunde & Ferry Sport

Dear Customers

Gunde & Ferry Sport will be continued by BEMEsports. After Ferry went into his well-deserved retirement, we will try to offer the best service to his longtime customers. In addition to advice and sales, there is now also the option of professional ski service, which has been our main business for the last 20 years. We are also expanding our range in the ski tour sector.

GundeFerry_edited.jpg
Ferry Grill

Ferry Grill - the most successful service man in the world, wax guru, wizard - that's what the trade press called Ferry Grill during his career as ski-men for the Swede Gunde Svan. Also longtime owner of Gunde & Ferry Sport, the Austrian specialist retailer for Cross Country. End of June 2022, Ferry went into his well-deserved retirement. BEMEsports will continue the business of Gunde & Ferry Sport, because it's important to us to continue a perfect service for his customers. Fortunately, Ferry will support and assist us in future as mentor.

Benjamin Eder
Benjamin Eder - owner

Active in racing since 1995. From 1995 - 2002 active biathlete in the Austrian national team. After my short and partially successful career i was quite lucky to got hired from Fischer Sports to learn the necessary know-how and develop and improve it over the years. From 2010 to 2019 I was head of service in the Austrian Biathlon Team. In 2019 i decided to run my own business, and since then we work with many international ski teams in Cross-country skiing, Biathlon & Nordic combined such as the national teams from FIN / SLO / CZE / BLR / UKR / KOR / LTU

Mari Eder
Mari Eder

Active biathlete and for years in world cup & olympics with top rankings! Her greatest successes include World Cup victories and podium places in biathlon as well as prologue best times and finals in the cross-country sprint world cup. Sport is not only her passion it's her life. She's our social media and advertising expert, as well a big help for customer service.

Wolfgang.jpeg
Wolfgang Haslacher

 

Former biathlet in the Austrian Nation team. Repeated participation during his career at the Biathlon JWCH and still an enthusiastic Athlete! In the years 2012 until  2018 he's been an important part of the Austrian Wax Tech Crew. Through his many years of experience and knowledge he fits perfect in our Team!

bottom of page

Gunde und Ferry Sport

Sehr geehrte Kunden

Gunde & Ferry Sport wird in Zukunft von BEMEsports weitergeführt. Nachdem Ferry in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand ging, werden wir weiterhin versuchen das bekannte & bestmögliche Service für seine Kunden anbieten. Zusätzlich zu Beratung & Verkauf gibt es jetzt auch die Möglichkeit zum professionellem Skiservice das die letzten 20 Jahre unser Kerngeschäft ist. Außerdem erweitern wir unser Angebot im nordischen Bereich zusätzlich noch im Skitour Sektor.

GundeFerry_edited.jpg
Ferry Grill

Ferry Grill - erfolgreichster Servicemann der Welt, Wachs-Guru, Hexenmeister, so wurde Ferry Grill während seiner Tätigkeit als Servicemann des Schweden Gunde Svan von der Fachpresse bezeichnet. Außerdem langjähriger Inhaber von Gunde & Ferry Sport, der Österreichische Fachhandel im nordischen Bereich. Mit Ende Juni 2022 ging Ferry in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand. BEMEsports wird die Geschäfte von Gunde & Ferry Sport in Zukunft weiterführen da es uns ein Anliegen ist auch weiterhin für seine Kunden ein perfektes Service anbieten zu können. Ferry wird uns glücklicherweise, auch in Zukunft als Mentor beratend zur Seite stehen.

Benjamin Eder
Benjamin Eder - Inhaber

Seit 1995 aktiv im Rennlauf tätig. Von 1995 - 2002 aktiver Biathlet im ÖSV Nationalkader. Nach meiner kurzen und teilweise erfolgreichen Karriere hatte ich das Glück bei Fischer Sports angestellt zu werden und so das nötige Know-how zu erlernen sowie über die Jahre weiterzuentwickeln und zu verbessern. Von 2010 bis 2019 war ich Biathlon Cheftechniker im ÖSV. 2019 entschied ich mich zur Selbstständigkeit und betreue bzw. betreute seitdem viele internationale Teams im Langlauf, Biathlon & Nordische Kombination wie z.B. die Nationalmannschaften aus FIN / SLO / CZE / BLR / UKR / KOR / LTU

Mari Eder
Mari Eder

Aktive Biathletin und seit Jahren im Weltcup und bei Olympischen Spielen mit Top Platzierungen unterwegs! Zu ihren größten Erfolgen zählen Weltcupsiege & Podiumsplatzierungen im Biathlon sowie Prologbestzeiten und Finaleinzüge im Langlauf Sprintweltcup. Sport ist nicht nur ihre Leidenschaft sondern ihr Leben. Bei uns kümmert sie sich um Social Media und steht den Kunden ebenfalls beratend zur Seite.

Wolfgang.jpeg
Wolfgang Haslacher

 

Ehemaliger Biathlet sowie Sportler im ÖSV Kader. Mehrmalige Teilnahme bei Juniorenweltmeisterschaften und nach wir vor passionierter Sportler.

Von 2012 bis 2018 war er ein wichtiger Teil des ÖSV Biathlon Service Teams. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung und Kompetenz passt er perfekt ins Team!